MEMBER LIST BY COMPANY NAME

AAA Home Inspection LLC (CCB# 160784)
  Office: 541-504-0799   Website: http://www.aaahomeinspection.org
  Email: Russ@aaahomeinspection.org
– Russ Elliott, owner OCHI# 851
Central Oregon Inspection Services (CCB# 103344)
  Office: 541-420-8501
  Email: coismike@aol.com

  – Mike Wilson OCHI# 122 COAREI founding member
AmeriSpec (CCB# 110776)
  Office: 541-549-8065  Toll Free: 1-877-549-8065
  Website: www.amerispec.net/rahm
  Email: amerispec@bendcable.com
– John Rahm, owner OCHI# 108 COAREI founding member 
Oregon Home Check (CCB# 203730)
 Office: 541-385-1375
 Website: www.oregonhomecheck.com
 Email: oregonhomecheck@gmail.com
– Torrey Richards OCHI# 1572  
The Brickkicker Property Inspections (CCB# 165309)
  Office:
541-330-1742
  Website: www.Brickkicker.com
  Email: brehm@brickkicker.com
– David Brehm OCHI# 972
Pacific InterWest, Inc. (CCB# 171263)
  Office: 541-923-8800  Toll Free: 1-866-970-1800
Website:
www.pacificinterwest.com
  Email: dave@pacificinterwest.com

 
– David E. MacLellan OCHI# 1156
– Tom Pullen OCHI# 274
BendPro Home Inspection Services, LLC. (CCB# 193777)
  Office:  541-419-0621  Cell phone: 541-480-6611
  Website: http://bendpro.prosightpi.com
  Email: bendproinspection@gmail.com
–  Jack Myrwang OCHI# 461
Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection (CCB# 159503)
  Office: 541-318-5009  Toll Free: 1-866-318-5009
  Website: centraloregon.pillartopost.com
  Email: alan.keyes@pillartopost.com
– Alan Keyes owner OCHI# 816
– Erik Keyes OCHI# 815
Prime Home Inspection, llc CCB# 205381

  Office: 541-706-0432 
  Website: http://www.prime-homeinspection.com

  Email:Inspect@prime-homeinspection.com

Dave Peterson OCHI# 1764

SDC Home Inspections (CCB# 164773)
 Office: 541-317-9525
 Website: www.sdcbend.com

 Email: sdcbend@gmail.com
 – Steve Coats OCHI# 1015
Central Oregon Home Inspections (CCB# 159014)
  Office: 541-549-0774  Cell: 541-420-1825
  Website: www.centraloregonhomeinspections.com

  Email: centraloregonhomeinspections@gmail.com
  – Fred Woodworth OCHI#784
WIN Home Inspection (CCB# 153984)
  Office: 541-318-8199
  Website: www.wini.com
  Email: wpalmer@wini.com
– Wade Palmer OCHI# 591
Crestview Home Inspections Inc. (CCB# 163548)
  Office: 541-447-6900
  Website: www.crestviewhomeinspections.com
  Email: crestview@crestviewhomeinspections.com
– Dan Arian OCHI# 588
O’Neil Home Inspections, LLC(CCB# 204336)
  Office: 503-477-4871
  Website: www.oneilinspections.com
  Email: office@oneilinspections.com
– Steve Ratcliffe, OCHI #169
MEMBER LIST BY MEMBER NAME
Click on the member’s name to view company and contact information
Dan Arian – Crestview Home Inspections Wade Palmer – WIN Home Inspection
David BrehmBrickkicker Home Inspection Tom Pullen – Pacific InterWest, Inc.
Steve Coats – SDC Home Inspections John Rahm – AmeriSpec
Russ ElliottAAA Home Inspection, LLC Torrey Richards – Oregon Home Check
Alan Keyes Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection Fred Woodworth – Central Oregon Home Inspections
Jack Myrwang – BendPro Home Inspection Services, LLC. Mike WilsonCentral Oregon Inspection Services
 Dave Peterson – Prime Home Inspection, llc
. Steve Ratcliffe – O’Neil Home Inspections, LLC